• Fr
  •  +212 661 349 338
  •  +1-800-349-5665 (Toll free)
Loading...

Who we are ?

Colours of Morocco, with local professional drivers, organises tours and excursions to meet your special needs. To live a unique experience exploring the sahara, the mountains, the Kasbahs, the colourful valleys, the berbers, the imperial cities. Browse our suggestions to discover our tours and excursions or organise your own trip.

Excursions

Essaouira

UNESCO World heritage city.   2 hours 15 to 2 hours 30 min drive from Marrakesh. Taking the road in...

More details

Berber Trail

Tahanout - Asni - Sidi Fares - The Ourika Valley   Description:   This amazing trip can be done at...

More details

Essaouira

UNESCO World heritage city.   2 hours 15 to 2 hours 30 min drive from Marrakesh. Taking the road in...

More details

Imlil

Description: Part of the national park Toubkal Pretty valleys spread with a patchwork of little fields dotted with walnut trees...

More details




Customized Tours

Colours of Morocco tours team offers suitable programs for you to organise your private tours. It's one of the suitable options for friends, couples, families with or without children and independent travellers to sew their own travel itineraries.

In our 4x4 Toyota Land Cruisers, with professional English speaking drivers, Colours of Morocco offers you the opportunity to discover and experience the real Morocco. Your tailor made tour can take you to the high atlas mountains, trekking, the desert of Merzouga or chegaga, the imperial cities, the coast and to any of your favourite cities or regions.

Browse Colours of Morocco suggested itineraries to discover a range of one day excursions starting from Marrakesh: (Berber trail, Essaouira, Imlil, Ouirgane,the cascades of Ouzoud ) , grand tour and imperial cities, 4x4 tour that includes Kasbahs, Atlas and sahara , camel trek and mountain trek.

Colours of Morocco is committed to offer you a high standard quality service anywhere in Morocco, starting from your airport arrival and assisting you during your tour or your stay in Marrakesh, Fes, Tangiers, Essaouira, Agadir, Casablanca, Ouarzazate and elsewhere you wish to visit or to stay.

Special offers

Atlas Draa & Sahara

  • Circuit  (4 days)

Day 1 Marrakesh – Telouet - Ait Ben Haddou - Ouarzazate:   Departure early in the morning from Marrakesh across the colourful high Atlas Mountains through the col Tizi-N’tichka (2260 m).Stop to visit the Kasbah of Telouet and the Kasbah of...

Imlil

  • Excursion  

Description: Part of the national park Toubkal Pretty valleys spread with a patchwork of little fields dotted with walnut trees   Imlil is the start to climb the Jebel Toubkal (4167 m above sea level), North Africa’s highest peak. Imlil...

Essaouira

  • Excursion  

UNESCO World heritage city.   2 hours 15 to 2 hours 30 min drive from Marrakesh. Taking the road in the direction of Agadir until the Chichaoua village; known for its sugar refineries which dates back to the 16 th...

Météo Marrakech © meteocity.com

• EN
  •  +212 661 349 338
  •  +1-800-349-5665 (Toll free)

Présentation

Colours of Morocco organise des circuits et des excursions pour satisfaire vos besoins de voyages pour vous faire vivre une expérience unique. Avec des conducteurs professionnels vous allez explorer le sahara, les montagnes, les kasbahs, les villes impériales, les berbéres et les différentes traditions et cultures. Colours of Morocco offre une variété de circuits et excursions dont vous avez le choix de les personnaliser

Excursions

Imlil

Description: Part of the national park Toubkal Pretty valleys spread with a patchwork of little fields dotted with walnut trees...

Plus de détails

Ouirgane

Ouirgane est un petit village berbère dans les montagnes du haut Atlas. Ouirgane offre une superbe vue sur le plus...

Plus de détails
Plus d' Excursions




Circuits sur-mesure

L'équipe de Colours of Morocco tours vous offre des itinéraires et des programmes adaptés à vos besoins afin d'organiser vos excursions et vos circuits privées. C'est l'une des options appropriées pour les amis, couples, familles avec ou sans enfants et les voyageurs indépendants de formuler leurs propre itinéraires de voyages au Maroc.

Dans des Toyota 4x4 Land Cruisers, avec des chauffeurs professionnels , Colours of Morocco vous offre la possibilité de découvrir le Maroc et en vivre une expérience authentique. Vos formules de voyages sur mesure peuvent vous emmener dans les montagnes du Haut Atlas, le trekking, le désert de Merzouga ou Chegaga, les villes impériales, la côte atlantique ou méditerranéenne et à l'une de vos villes ou régions favorites.

Naviguer sur le site de Colours of Morocco qui propose des itinéraires pour découvrir une gamme d'excursions d'un jour à partir de Marrakech: (Pistes berbère, Essaouira, Imlil, Ouirgane, les cascades d'Ouzoud), Grand Tour et des villes impériales, le circuit 4x4 qui comprend les Kasbahs, l'Atlas et le Sahara, Randonnée en montagne et balade dromadaire.

Colours of Morocco s'engage à vous offrir un service de haute qualité partout au Maroc, à partir de votre arrivée l'aéroport et vous assister durant votre voyage ou votre séjour à Marrakech, Fès, Tanger, Essaouira, Agadir, Casablanca, Ouarzazate et ailleurs que vous souhaitez visiter ou de séjourner.

Offres spéciales

Essaouira

  • Excursion  

Essaouira ;Patrimoine mondial- UNESCO Durée : entre 02h 15 min et 02 h 30 min de Marrakech. Prendre la route d’Agadir jusqu'à la petite ville de Chichaoua, connue par ces sucreries du 16ième siècle.   Essaouira, connue sous le nom de...

Pistes Berbère

  • Excursion  

Tahanout – Asni – Sidi Fares - la vallée d’Ourika Description :   Cette excursion dont la beauté de paysage est remarquablement verdoyante  peut être faite tout au long de l’année. Dans une Toyota land cruiser, vous allez découvrir les...

Cascades d'Ouzoud

  • Excursion  

Cascades d’Ouzoud: en berbère veut dire ‘action de moudre le grain’ les moulins d’eau sur le lieu confirme cette appellation.   Les plus grands cascades au Maroc, l’oued fait chute de 100 métres. De Marrakech on prend la route...

Météo Marrakech © meteocity.com